I have decided to join in with this, I have seen it on a lot of blogs and it looks like fun.  It was on Bookaroo-ju’s great post I finally decided to join in. This meme is hosted by Books, Biscuits and Tea. My usual Sunday Post – Celebrating the Author will be moved to Saturday’s, (Monday this week since I have not done one yet this week).

showcase sunday

Reviewed

Four Summoner’s Tales

four summoner's tales

Recieved From NetGalley

Waterfell

Realesed

Anomaly

Lost and Found

A Dark Faerie Tale Omnibus

waterfellreleased-by-mia-fox anamolylost and founddark farie tale omnibus

Bought

The Secret Keeper

City of Ember

Vampire Academy

the secret keeperCity_of_ember Vampire_Academy

What books do you read, buy or recieve? Have you read and enjoyed/not enjoyed any of the books I have mentioned? Let me know.

Until next time, happy reading bookworms.

Emma

