This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this weeks topic is the best sequels.

1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of fire.

Goblet-of-Fire

This is my favourite book of the series, love the dragons and how Harry gets to prove himself.

2. Magic study by Maria V Snyder

magic study

I liked finding out about Yelana’s family and past. It was a really clever and interesting storyline.

3. Spell bound by Rachel Hawkins

hex-hall-trilogy

You got to see a lot more of Cal in this book which I loved. He really is a great character.

4. Last of the wilds by Trudi Canavan.

TrudiCanavan-LastoftheWilds

I like how some of the questions are being answered. You get to see more of the different races.

5. Call to Arms by Elle Casey

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00050]

It was more about the world of the fae, it was nice to see the different world.

6. United Eden by Nicole Williams

united eden

The last one in the trilogy, was better than the second. Patrick is my fave character.

That’s all I have.

Until next time, bookworms.

