This meme is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This weeks category is Ten most anticipated sequels. There is lots for me, some are out and I just have not yet found the time, some are still in the writing process.

1. allegiant

I think everyone who read the first two waited for this patiently (or not), I have bought it, but other commitments have stopped me reading this as yet. 😦

2. flamethroat

Loved the first one, it was really different than anything else I had read. Think I will need to do a reread of it before I read this one though.

3. All-is-Fair

Read the first two recently and loved every page, cannot wait to get my hands on this.

4. dark triumph

Hoping that this one will be as good as the first.

There is probably more, but right now I cannot think of any. These are the four I am looking forward to reading the most.

Which sequels are you looking forward to?

