I have decided to participate in a few challenges this year, here’s a list of them and how many I hope to read.

netgalley challenge

Netgalley and Edelweiss Reading Challenge. It’s self explanatory, try to read as many netgalley and edelweiss books as possible. I only use Netgalley.

I will be trying to read 50 books from Netgalley in the coming year. I have managed 1 so far.

2014 button

The 2014 TBR Pile Challenge. We all have the problem with having too many books and not enough time. This year I hope to get through quite a lot of books that have sitting on my TBR pile for some time.

I aim to read between 21-30 books, hoping to do more, but I am going to be sensible about it and see how it goes. 🙂

books on france

The Books on France Challenge by Words and Peace. I have chosen to do 3 books in this category.

I am really looking forward to reading some great books to complete this challenge. and 95% of my reading this year will contribute to these challenges, or it will if I am sensible and stop buying so many books.

Are you doing any challenges this year? If so which ones? Is there any other ones that I have missed?

Happy reading bookworms.

Emma

