showcase sunday

Showcase Sunday is a weekly post by Books, biscuits and Tea, the idea is to post which books you bought, received, borrowed or won in the previous week.

This week I did not receive any from Netgalley, probably a good thing since I have a few to get through. I was about to read one of them and I couldn’t find it on my kindle, so I have either not downloaded it or it has expired, and since it has been archived I cannot redownload it. So I bought it. Also there was one netgalley one that all the words were pushed together with no spaces so I also bought it, these were:

witch finderfrost hollow hall

Bought

the book of a thousand daystwo princesses of bamarrefamily magic

Which books did you buy or receive this week? Have you read any of these books, are they good?

