I am moderator of a group on goodreads and it is my baby. I try not to mention on my blog page (my other baby) what happens there, I try to keep them separate. But today I am scrapping that rule and telling you lovely bloggers about a feature that is happening on the group.

Sisterhood of the Traveling book

Two books, one for the UK and one for the US will start at myself or the other moderator and will sent on to the next person who will read it then send it on, keeps going on until the last person has read the book. It was travel it’s way around the country.

Do you fancy taking part in this? Even if you sign up now, you can back out later.

Here’s the rules and sign up.

The book for the UK is:

feast of souls

The one for the US is yet to be decided.

Hope you sign up 🙂

Happy reading.

