A book and book review worth sharing.

mylittlebookblog

This review means quite a lot to me and I’m going to push as many of you lovely readers to read it, and re-blog it, and pass it onto others because this is not only an incredible book but the lovely K-Cross deserves a little extra publicity. When I first started my blog Katie always liked or commented and has really helped to improve my writing and the way I review. Sometimes blogging can feel a little lonely and having her comment or give me a little lift has meant a lot over the last year So, when she asked me whether I would like to read and review her book before it came out I could not resist and was begging her to send me a copy! So here it is just for you my lovely readers! (And I’m counting on you to share it, Twitter it, re-blog it…

View original post 1,091 more words

