fallen eden

Fallen Eden (Book two in the Eden Series) by Nicole Williams.

Apart from the horrific cover this book is as good as the first in the series. The story picks up a few months after the first one left off. Bryn has got herself into a pickle yet again, this one is her own doing though. All the same characters are there, which is good, the same love interests, least there’s no new ones. It did not disappoint. I felt it was a little slow in the middle, but I missed Will and Patrick. Especially Patrick, although he was there more than Will, but his fun witty manner was mostly missing, he was quite rude and detached. I loved the ending it was amazing but once again it reminded me slightly of Twilight, I know I should compare the books, but sometimes it is hard not to. This book is worth the read and was just as good the second time around.

I recommend this series to Twilight fans.

5 out of 5 stars.

