united eden

United Eden by Nicole Williams, the final book in the Eden Trilogy.

I loved this just as much as the books before it. It was full of action and just as much love for Bryn, there was another love interest, apart from Will he is the only love interest I like. John especially is just horrid, he is a bully with way too much power. The Patrick I know and love is back and as brilliant as ever. It is full of action, romance and family. It still reminds me of Twilight but it is really good and well worth the read. I would have gone mad if it was me in that box for so long, more than 1minute is too much but a week (I think), would have me going out of my mind. I found a new respect for Charles, he was only doing what he thought was right for his family. I am looking forward to the Patrick Chronicles, have not yet read them, but since he is my favourite character, they should be really good.

5 out of 5 stars.

Recommended for Twilight fans.

