So I got some tips from work, I normally put it in my bank but today I decided to use it to by a whole load of new books, yes I am aware that I really not need any more, but hey it was fun and I will read them eventually, here’s what I bought ๐Ÿ™‚ Clicking each picture will take you to that books goodreads page.

introdusctions Okay, it was free, so it does not really count but it looks good ๐Ÿ™‚

young love murder For 77p this book is a bargain, looks like it could be fun and exciting.

The academy Looks a bit like She’s The Man, but could be quite good. 77p is worth a look ๐Ÿ™‚

luxe At ยฃ3.95 so far my most expensive purchase and it’s a little out of my comfort zone, hope it’s good ๐Ÿ™‚

dead jealousย Once again a little out of my comfort zone, but I have found a few good ones that way lately, hoping to keep up the trend.

the captive maidenย I really do like fairytale retellings, hope this is a good one ๐Ÿ™‚

toads and diamonds Expensive at ยฃ5:52, but I have high hopes for this book.

the worst witch I just got declined this on Netgalley so I thought I would buy it instead ๐Ÿ™‚ I used to love this show ๐Ÿ˜€

I should probably stop now before I spend all my money.

Have you read any of these books? Did you enjoy them? DO you want to read any of these?

Happy reading bookworms

Emma

