TBR Thursday is a meme hosted by Words With Sarah, the idea is to say which book that has been on your shelf for three or more months, you are going to read in the weekend or in my case, since I work all weekend, over the coming week. I am going on holiday for a week so I will be posting two since I do not think I will be here next week to do one.  I am looking forward to reading these very much.

gossip girl

I loved the T.V. series, it’s not my usual type of book. But I think it could be really good.

doon

The cover is amazing, and the book is set in Scotland (where I am from), so I really looking forward to seeing how well this story is done.

Vampire_Academy

If I get a chance I will read this too, think I am way behind on this series, so need to catch up 🙂

What are you planning to read over the next week?

Happy reading.

Emma

