Top ten tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this weeks topic is on underrated books. I have not participated for a long time, but this was one topic I have made sure to contribute too.

1. city of the sun

This is by far one of my favourite books, it is complex and extremely well written. I would love more people to read this book.

2. the last academt

This has had some bad reviews but I really enjoyed it and have read it a few times, enjoying it more with each read.

3. the emerald atlas

A charming fun read full of adventure.

4. eternal-eden-cover

Not for some, very like Twilight but I love it.

5. don't even think about it

Fun, creative. I cannot wait for the next one.

6. stolen songbird

Trolls, a new take on trolls, was really really good.

7. miss mabel's school for girls

The best book I have read in a long time.

8. first impression

Really good YA book. It was interesting of full of intrigue.

9. forbidden territory

Not the usual kind of thing I read, but I loved every page, could not put it down.

10.the grove of the sun

A complex intriguing story that takes the reader on a fantastic journey.

 

