Tags

Hosted by the broke and the bookish, this weeks Top Ten Tuesday them is series you want to start. This is going to be difficult cutting the list down to ten. Just going to include ones I actually have. Making it a little easier.

1. Discovery_Of_Witches_gl_30s_320x480

Not sure why I have not read this yet, looks so good, and heard so many good things.

2. daughter of smoke and bone

Looks like  a really interesting series and one I will probably really enjoy.

3. doon

Beautiful cover, set in Scotland and fantasy, what more could I ask?

4. falling kingdoms

This one I have seen around for a while, I love the cover, very intriguing.

5.lonely souls

Heard really good things about it, looks really good 🙂

6.forbidden

Looks like it had everything I could want in a vampire series. Really looking forward to reading it.

7. bell between worlds

Love the cover and it looks like a very unique children’s story. Someone recommended it to me a year or so ago, not sure why I still have not read it.

8.  dead jealous

I have been getting into books like this more and more. Hope this one is as good as the others I have read.

9. luxe

A little different from what I normally read, looks amazing though.

10. witch hollow and the wrong spell

Looks like a fun exciting book.

