toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesdays are hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme is books on your winter to be read list. I am not promising I will manage to get through all of these but I can try. Half the list will be from Netgalley, trying to keep up. In no particular order;

1. The Bell Between Worlds

bell between worlds

This looks really intriguing. Love the cover, hope the book is as good.

2. The Midnight Witch

the midnight witch

This is from netgalley and I am quite excited about reading it. Looks really good.

3. butterfly summer

This is not the kind of book I normally read but it intrigued me. And once again a gorgeous cover.

4. red rose white rose

It’s been a while since I have read a good historical fiction book, hope this one will hold my attention.

5.torment

I still need to reread fallen, but I am really looking forward to reading this. πŸ™‚

6. when

The idea of this book intrigues me greatly. Cannot wait until I get to read this.

7. the thief

I have actually already started this and is really good so far πŸ™‚

8. the vanishing witch

Love Karen Maitland, cannot wait to read more of her books.

9. antebellum awakening

I loved the first book in the series, just waiting for a day when I can sit and read it from cover to cover.

10. the forgotten cottage

I haven’t read the first two in the series but I hope it should be fine. Looks like a good mystery book.

What books are on your winter reading list?

