spearwood volume 2

In Volume Two, new alliances come into play. Avalon loses herself, and corruption rains down on Spearwood. Will they survive unscathed?

Wow, I am so intrigued, I have no clue how this is going to end. And right now I don’t want it to. I want this great story to carry on. I love the characters especially Dante and Triton. I love the dynamic although with the new additions I think these friendships are happening too fast.

The memory plot was brilliant, I was in awe at how clever it was and how smoothly it was carried out. Still not met the half brother, just wondering if it’s some-one we have already met or is it someone knew to the plot. What about Amr does he have something to with it or is he there to throw the readers off the scent.

What could Mr Roseman gain from all this? Why does he want Avalon to hate Triton, why not Dante? I have to say I found myself in stitches at the part when the boys first met Avalon after Mr Roseman interfered with her memories. I read it twice because it was so good. šŸ™‚

Already bought the next one, think I will be reading all of the books today, oh well housework you will have to wait.

I added it on iflist, it would make a great tv series. you can see it here.

4.5 stars out of 5

 

