20 books of summer

20 books of summer is run by Cathy at 746 books, I took part last year and do think I did very well, but this year I am going to try and combine books for other challenges and books that I have started but not yet finished. I was thinking about doing ARC’s but I am doing a lucky dip sort of thing, so I will try and read one lucky dip book and one 20 books of summer book, unless that gets too much.

I have to thank Books are my favourite and best, for reminding me out this. I will be reading the books in no particular order, and click on the picture to get a link to the goodreads page.

the captive maidenthe forgotten cottagethe reflections of snow whitefalling kingdomscity of boneslife eternalvampire academythe gallows cursegoddess testenchanted glassthe trooptiger lilythe bell between worldscrossedsplinteredborn wickedmy own worst frenemystardusthidden huntressbitter greens

Have you read any of these books, what did you think of them? What books will you be reading this summer?

Emma

 

