So I know this is a little late but hey better late than never. So here’s the books I read in January for the treasure hunt challenge and which topics they were used for. https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/17900507-treasure-hunt-2016

stake you

This was used for the Vampire theme. Pretty good, will probably read the second one in the series.

angels of moirai

Pretty obviously this one was used for the angel theme. This book was pretty good, not sure I will read the next one though.

lions in the garden

This one is under the historical theme. I still need to review this one, it’s out in March. I really enjoyed this book.

Haven

This book was under the purple cover topic. It was a really interesting fantasy read and I am looking forward to reading the rest of the series.

the palace library

This book was used for the sword category. I enjoyed this middle grade time travel book. It was a charming read.

the book of a thousand days

This book was used for the book category. I really enjoyed this unique book, it was a refreshing read.

don't even think about it

I used this one the no prophecy category. This was a reread for me, and I enjoyed it just as much the second time around.

gathering frost

I used this one for the words in the title: Frost, it was a good interesting read, although it did have a few little flaws that bugged me a little.

high witch

I used this one for the novella category. Wasn’t sure about this book.

So that’s all the update for this month. Hows everyone else’s challenges going?

